0141 353 1354
Quality & Excellence in Distribution

Branches

Alarm Supplies Glasgow (Head Office)
12e Eurogateway, Port Dundas Business Park
100 Borron Street, Glasgow, G4 9XG
Tel : 0141 353 1354
Fax : 0141 353 1358
Email: glasgow@alarm-supplies.com


Alarm Supplies Edinburgh
Unit's 6/7, Dryden Glen
Loanhead, Midlothian, EH20 9NA
Tel : 0131 448 2555
Fax : 0131 448 2777
Email: edinburgh@alarm-supplies.com


Alarm Supplies Carlisle
Unit 23, Denton Holme Trade Centre
Carlisle, Cumbria, CA2 5DF
Tel : 01228 404 670
Fax : 01228 404 671
Email: carlisle@alarm-supplies.com


Alarm Supplies Liverpool
15 Farriers Way Industrial Estate
Bootle, Merseyside, L30 4XL
Tel: 0151 523 9677
Fax : 0151 525 2874
Email: liverpool@alarm-supplies.com


Alarm Supplies Newcastle
48a Cuthbert Court, Bede Industrial Estate
Jarrow, South Shields, NE32 3EG
Tel : 0191 483 5800
Fax : 0191 483 9950
Email: newcastle@alarm-supplies.com


Alarm Supplies Belfast
Unit 5, Enterprise House
Boucher Place, Boucher
Belfast, BT12 6HT
Tel : 02890 684 280
Fax : 02890 684 281
Email: belfast@alarm-supplies.com


Alarm Supplies Aberdeen
Block 2, Unit 2
Souterhead Industrial Centre
Souterhead Road
Aberdeen, AB12 3LF
Tel : 01224 879 444
Fax : 01224 879 460
Email: aberdeen@alarm-supplies.com